Desa

No Nama Desa Email Website Akun Twitter
1 Ambowetan ambowetan@desakupemalang.id ambowetan.desakupemalang.id
2 Blendung blendung@desakupemalang.id blendung.desakupemalang.id @blendungulujami
3 Botekan botekan@desakupemalang.id botekan.desakupemalang.id @DesaBotekan
4 Bumirejo bumirejo@desakupemalang.id bumirejo.desakupemalang.id @pemdes_bumirejo
5 Kaliprau kaliprau@desakupemalang.id kaliprau.desakupemalang.id @desakaliprau
6 Kertosari kertosari@desakupemalang.id kertosari.desakupemalang.id @Desa_Kertosari
7 Ketapang ketapang@desakupemalang.id ketapang.desakupemalang.id
8 Limbangan limbangan@desakupemalang.id limbangan.desakupemalang.id @desalimbangan9
9 Mojo mojo@desakupemalang.id mojo.desakupemalang.id @mojo_ndesaku
10 Padek padek@desakupemalang.id padek.desakupemalang.id @padek_ulujami
11 Pagergunung pagergunung@desakupemalang.id pagergunung.desakupemalang.id @DesaPagergunung
12 Pamutih pamutih@desakupemalang.id pamutih.desakupemalang.id @PamutihDesaku
13 Pesantren pesantren@desakupemalang.id pesantren.desakupemalang.id @ds_pesantren
14 Rowosari rowosari@desakupemalang.id rowosari.desakupemalang.id @rowosariasri
15 Samong samong@desakupemalang.id samong.desakupemalang.id @Desa_Samong
16 Sukorejo sukorejo@desakupemalang.id sukorejo.desakupemalang.id @desasukorejo
17 Tasikrejo tasikrejo@desakupemalang.id tasikrejo.desakupemalang.id @ulujami16
18 Wiyorowetan wiyorowetan@desakupemalang.id wiyorowetan.desakupemalang.id